Advertisement
21 Reviews
Abby & Jack, wedding at Botley's Mansion in Surrey
United Kingdom
Phenomenal

You all were phenomenal to work with and did a fantastic job last night! It was better than we ever expected. Perfect songs and great performance! We received so many compliments from the guests! We all loved you!!! Thanks for being so flexible and reliable throughout the process. It was a pleasure!

June 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Nick & Em, wedding at The Landmark Arts Center, Teddington
United Kingdom
I cannot recommend them enough!

Ambassador Band we're amazing! Me and my wife are currently on our honeymoon reminiscing over the day and keep coming back to how good Geoff and the guys were. Geoff was professional throughout the build up to the day and the band kept the dance floor packed the entire night. Our first dance was incredible and they did a great job of getting the guests involved too. So many people have been commenting on the band since the wedding, I cannot recommend them enough!

June 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Liz and Ben, wedding in Surrey
United Kingdom
Thank you again guys!

Booking the music and bands for your wedding is incredibly stressful. Fear that the band will tank and no one will dance drains colour from anyone! Ambassador not only were awesome in terms of the band and music, the professionalism was outstanding and it really was totally left in there hands. From learning our very off the wall First dance song by heart, to keeping us updated, accommodating dinner music and mics and lighting. The whole package!! The confidence and security they gave us, it was totally taken off our hands and managed with outstanding precision and professionalism. Nothing was ever too much or too difficult. Every single time we requested something it was met with huge enthusiasm and guidance - never a no or too difficult. It also goes without saying Ambassador show reel was insanely good and their music blew us away! These guys are SERIOUSLY talented........watch this space!!

June 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Judy Broad, Charity Event at The Langham, London
United Kingdom
We can't wait to get you back!

Thank you to you all for really helping to make our event at The Langham such a huge success. From the moment you started to the moment you finished playing, the Ballroom was filled with the most fantastic music and energy with everyone, young and old up on the packed dance floor. It was a real pleasure liaising with Geoff on the run up to our event with nothing being too much trouble. We can't wait to get you back!

June 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Davina and David, Jewish wedding at The Landmark Hotel in London
United Kingdom
Perfect

LOVED the music both Israeli and pop and I did enjoy that last minute sheva brachot addition, it added good humour (espec for our non Jewish guests). And thank you for kindly remembering the song "Shut Up and Dance" for my niece! She was a little confused at first as she had just woken up but she got really into it after a minute :) Drops of Jupiter was played excellently, loved your outfits, loved it All!!! Such an energetic great band and Geoff you have been the nicest guy to work with.

June 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Sam and Mel, wedding at Studio Spaces in London
United Kingdom
Incredible

The Ambassador Band performed at our wedding in May and were just incredible. I actually found them through Facebook and loved the reviews - all more than deserved. They were lovely to deal with as we decided on playlists and interacted with our friends and family brilliantly. We had such great feedback from everybody and they made the night really memorable and fun - thank you so much!

June 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Ruth and Avi
London
Ambassador band was simply amazing!!

Ambassador band was simply amazing and the perfect band for our central London Jewish wedding. So many guests kept telling me how the band was killing it and how impressive it was that they could get 100 people on the dance floor to Hora to Simon Tov and Mazel Tov one minute and then have them rocking out to funk and disco tunes the next. The dance floor was packed the entire night and at 1AM a whole bunch of us jumped up on stage and did some impromptu performance and it was just incredible. Geoff was a pleasure to work with from the first interactions all the way to the night of the party. Ruth and Avi, Jewish wedding at The Bloomsbury Ballroom in London – 12th April 2015

June 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Sandy and David
Interlaken, Switzerland
This band is amazing, invincible and wonderful, I LOVE them!!!

Ambassador band is just amazing, incredible and wonderful!!! I love them! The music was perfect, everybody was dancing and having fun the whole night. They know to make ambiance and the sound of the music was great. Geoff the Band leader did a great job in advanced to explain everything to me and to take time to organize everything well. The band was always watching at me to fulfill my wishes during the evening, They are flexible, lovely characters and I book them immediately again!” Sandy and David, Jewish wedding at Jungfrau Grand Hotel, Interlaken Switzerland – 10th October 2015

June 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Ghalia Jalanbo
The Maldives
You guys were a blast and made it so wonderful!!

We were very lucky to have you join us celebrate, and I am so glad you were able to make it so last minute. You guys were a blast and made it so wonderful and fun for us all!! You rocked it! Thank you! Hope to see you all again soon!! Kind Regards Ghalia, Party in The Maldives – 30th January 2016

June 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Anita Goyal
London
We were so impressed. The guests all commented on how good the band was!!

Dear Geoff, Please can you share this message with the rest of your band as you were all so amazing! So many of our guests told us how great you all were, we were so impressed. You played and sang with passion and commitment and had a great energy about you all. We loved the tracks that you played especially in the second half. I also wanted to thank you for being so flexible about starting on time for the second part despite having a shorter break. My running order was quite ambitious!!! But, we did it and it was fabulous. I hope that the rest of the band enjoyed the dinner put on by the caterers! I am looking forward to working with you all on future events. Kindest regards Anita Goyal, Grosvenor House Hotel, London – 25th June 2016

June 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0