Dream Paris Wedding

Dream Paris Wedding

Dream Paris Wedding
Dream Paris Wedding
5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Kay Syeda
October 22, 2021
Proposal
Where should I begin? Being a LA native, planning a proposal in Paris was a daunting task but Dream Paris Wedding literally took all my worries away and brought my vision to life. Vanessa, Tatiana and their team went above and beyond to meet every requirement of mine. I am a meticulous person, keen on detail and not to mention the difference in time zones. They were always responsive and tried their best to accommodate every single wish of mine. I will forever be grateful to Dream Paris Wedding for making my proposal one for the books. It was the best moment of my life thus far. I'm hoping they will once again join me in my venture when we're ready for the wedding, albeit it will be a destination wedding but I'm sure Vanessa nd team will find a way to make it work for me. Thank you once again for being exceptional, caring, understanding and also in tune with your clients' wants and needs. You guys are amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?
KARAM Vanessa
December 10, 2020
My Wedding
If you are looking for a wedding planner that is into taking care of their customers, then Audrey and her team at Dream Paris Wedding is the right choice. More than making my wedding an incredible experience, she made our wedding a memorable one. She took care of us from start to finish without complaints or exceptions. She truly understood how much me and my husband loved each other and made that the focal point of our unique experience. Thanks for being part of our wedding and helping us achieve our perfect moment.
Did you find this review helpful?
ERICA HARTMAN
September 21, 2020
A Magical Wedding
If you are looking for a magical wedding, Audrey at Dream Paris Wedding is the person to make it happen. She was there from the beginning to the end. More than anything we loved how much we communicated before and during the wedding, and how easy she understood what we wanted. She's the perfect planner.
Did you find this review helpful?
September 3, 2020
Amazing Job
Audrey is such a pleasure to work with! She's detail-oriented, incredibly caring and committed to making her client's dream and vision a reality. She made everything work in perfect harmony throughout the planning process and on the day-of. Love her!
Did you find this review helpful?
Woodard Larry
September 3, 2020
Amazing job
Audrey is such a pleasure to work with! She's detail-oriented, incredibly caring and committed to making her client's dream and vision a reality. She made everything work in perfect harmony throughout the planning process and on the day-of. Love her!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wyaat Jennifer
August 29, 2020
Thank you a million times
Audrey is brilliant. Dream Paris Wedding was such a pleasure to work with. To have the perfect planner, one who’s personable and genuinely caring was important to me. Audrey is a blessing; She got to know us and worked diligently to ensure everything went smooth for me. I will recommend her forever. Thank you a million times!
Did you find this review helpful?
SHIELDS
August 29, 2020
Best Planner and Designer
Audrey and her team at Dream Paris Wedding are the best ever. Organized, creative, and incredible designers - all things I look for in a great planner for such an important day. Thank you for creating such the most beautiful wedding!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina
July 16, 2020
Bride
Audrey is simply incredible! she is so organized and on top of everything, responsive no matter what time of day and just generally a delight to work with. She made the process so easy and stress-free by recommending great vendors (with as many or as few options as I wanted) and making sure everything stayed on track / got done when it needed to, all with a calming and patient demeanor. She made our wedding absolutely perfect and we couldn't have done it without her. Would highly recommend her services to anyone planning a wedding in Paris--you won't regret it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chantee
July 9, 2020
Amazingly organized
Audrey made what could have been a stressful wedding planning process a fun one! Aside from being a pleasure to work with and having a calm yet energetic personality, she is amazingly organized, accommodating, and efficient! No request of ours was too much for her, and no task too small or too difficult (in fact, she'd have a list of follow-up ideas waiting for us within 24 hours). The big day went absolutely perfectly (beyond our wildest dreams) and we can't imagine having gotten married without Audrey by our side!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate
July 3, 2020
The Perfect Wedding Planner
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish! Audrey is such a nice person to deal with! she made us feel completely comfortable and our Big day went so smoothly. Can't recommend her and her team enough. She will do anything for you to make sure your happy and even beyond. That was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2

Find the best local & destination wedding suppliers

more locations listed