Advertisement
10 Reviews
Abigail
London
Happy bride, beautiful wedding.

Charlotte and Sorcha of Herbert and Isles created the most marvellous floral displays at our wedding. They listened carefully to what we wanted and exceeded our expectations with their beautiful work. The subtle antique tones of the flowers were exactly what we were looking for, fitted in with the formal venue (Stationers’ Hall, London) and gave the whole day a magical Midsummer Night’s Dream ambiance. There were flowers everywhere! I wore a beautiful flower crown and carried a stunning bouquet. The wedding party had individually designed button holes, corsages and flower wands. Sorcha and Charlotte were able to create the floral displays cleverly so they could be used in more than one location throughout the day. People who worked at the venue described our wedding as the most beautiful they had seen and our guests still talk about the fantastic flowers. We couldn’t have asked for more! Throughout the process Sorcha and Charlotte were easy to work with, responded quickly to any questions and were totally trustworthy! I also used Herbert and Isles at my hen do. All of the hens made beautiful bouquets following expert guidance from Sorcha and Charlotte. My dining room was a riot of colour, laughter and prosecco. It was great fun and super value. I would absolutely recommend Herbert and Isles.

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Bal
London
Amazing wedding florists!

Organising for a huge wedding (about 450 guests!) in 6 months wasn’t exactly smooth sailing, however we were so happy with the service provided by Herbert and Isles as it was one less thing to worry about. They know the flower business really well, they’re really passionate about it, and were keen to know our requirements from the outset. Having described what type of flowers we like, they sent us photos of different arrangements for our opinion and approval. They were totally upfront about costs. Most importantly, they delivered on the day and exceeded our expectations. Our reception hall looked stunning with amazing flowers arranged beautifully in vases (tall and short) across 37 tables. As professionals, this was probably easy for them – but I’m still staggered how they managed to pull this off in time (the venue had to be ready for 1pm!). They also provided beautiful flowers to arrange over our ‘semi-naked’ wedding cake. We received so many compliments from our guests on the flowers. If were to get married again (though once is enough!!) – we would pick Herbert and Isles again!

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Celine Estache-Hughes
Berkshire
Incredible weddding flowers

We wanted to say a HUGE thank you to Charlotte and Sorcha for the BEAUTIFUL flowers they did at our wedding! We couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful - they looked like something out of a wedding magazine or blog! On top of this, Charlotte was very patient with me changing my mind several times across the year on colour scheme and flowers and even put together a Pinterest board so we could share ideas. Thank you for making our day so special!

October 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Celine Estache-Hughes
Berkshire
Incredible weddding flowers

We wanted to say a HUGE thank you to Charlotte and Sorcha for the BEAUTIFUL flowers they did at our wedding! We couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful - they looked like something out of a wedding magazine or blog! On top of this, Charlotte was very patient with me changing my mind several times across the year on colour scheme and flowers and even put together a Pinterest board so we could share ideas. Thank you for making our day so special!

October 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Amanda
London
Accommodating and lovely!

It was a real joy to work with Sorcha and Charlotte on our wedding flowers - they were absolute professionals, and put me right at ease in answering my many questions and helping to design a beautiful array of flowers that suited our style and budget. Highly recommended to all brides!

October 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Charlotte
Great Missenden
Absolutely fantastic

Herbert & Isles were absolutely fantastic! Sorcha & Charlotte completely understood my vision and surpassed all of our expectations on our big day. Their attention to detail was second to none and every single flower was perfection! The number of people who commented on how beautiful the flowers were blew us away. We absolutely loved working with you and will be recommending you to everyone we know!!

August 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Carly Smith
Northolt
AMAZING

You guys are flipping brilliant!! I entrusted Charlotte and Sorcha to do my flowers for my wedding. I had no real idea where to start but Sorcha took me through all the options and presented me with great ideas without me feeling overwhelmed. The flowers themselves were just simply stunning. So beautiful! They created a beautiful bouquet that complimented my dress perfectly with matching flowers to put in my hair. The buttonholes for the groom and wedding party and the corsage type bracelets for family were gorgeous. These guys are the ultimate professionals, fun, nothing is too much trouble and they produce spectacular flowers - you couldn't ask for anything more! Any special event you have coming up - get Sorcha and Charlotte to do your flowers! You definitely won't be disappointed. Much love xxxx

July 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Nicola
St Albans
Wedding Flowers

Thank you so much for my beautiful flowers for my wedding. I was recommended by my godmother who had met the girls at Christmas with a wreath making class. On my first visit I knew i had to go with Herbert & Isles, they understood my brief and I immediately clicked with them. When they turned up with my bouquets I was so happy, it was just what i wanted, and they used such a lovely variety of white flowers. You guys are great, and it was a pleasure to have you make my wedding flowers

July 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Jenny Prestedge
Herts, England
Best florist

WE LOVE YOU!! From my first meeting with them, I knew that these girls "got me"! Never did I think that the ideas in my head would turn out to be even better in real life because of the hard work and passion that these girls put into their work Loved the flowers and Loved the girls equally as much!! xxx

June 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Jamie & Nei
UK
5 stars and a whole-hearted

Thank you for your amazing displays at our wedding last week! The fresh, rustic style of the bannister, log table decorations and the buttonholes was perfect! Loads of guests commented on your originality and style. 5 stars and a whole-hearted recommendation from us! Jamie and Neil X

August 2016

Did you find this review helpful?

0