The Exclusive Wedding DJ

The Exclusive Wedding DJ

The Exclusive Wedding DJ
The Exclusive Wedding DJ
5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Artem Sachi
September 13, 2022
Sound Sensation
Our press launch at Harvey Nichols was a sound sensation. Thank you for exceptional performance artistry and flair. The Floral Couturier x
Did you find this review helpful?
Arabella Cadbury
September 13, 2022
Recommended Musical Artist
Ashley is a exceptionally talented DJ that seamlessly mixes to create innovative sets for couples looking for a musical artist to entertain their wedding guests. Whether you're booking Ashley for a wedding or a celebration, expect the unexpected and prepare to be blown away when he steps behind the decks. Highly Recommended Musical Artist.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christophe Bernard
September 13, 2022
Chateau Fontaine Provence
We booked The Exclusive Wedding DJ – Ashley Hilton for our destination wedding in Chateau Fontaine in Provence. From conception to completion our planning experience was five star and can’t thank the team at Sound Studio HQ enough. Ashley was magnifique, providing our guests with a dusk until dawn musical experience nonpareil. Six Star Rated
Did you find this review helpful?
Arabella Cadbury
September 7, 2022
Highly Recommended Musical Artist
Ashley is a exceptionally talented DJ that seamlessly mixes to create innovative sets for couples looking for a musical artist to entertain their wedding guest. Whether you're booking Ashley for a wedding or a celebration, expect the unexpected and prepare to be blown away when he steps behind the decks. Highly Recommended Musical Artist
Did you find this review helpful?
Christophe Bernard
September 7, 2022
Magnifique
We booked The Exclusive Wedding DJ – Ashley Hilton for our destination wedding in Chateau Fontaine in Provence. From conception to completion our planning experience was five star and can’t thank the team at Sound Studio HQ enough. Ashley was magnifique, providing our guest with a dusk until dawn musical experience nonpareil
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandon & Ben
September 2, 2022
The Four Season Hotel
Ash Fierce dance music, sensational sound and breathtaking light show! We can’t thank you enough for the most incredible After Party on Saturday. Brandon & Ben
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan Jones
September 2, 2022
Babington House
Highly Recommended 5 Stars Ashley Hilton performed an awesome 5 hour live set that absolutely rocked Babington House. From first contact to the last dance an exceptional 5 star service we highly recommend couples looking for an Exclusive Wedding DJ.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anouska Stephens
September 2, 2022
Anouska & Giles At Kew Gardens
My husband and I booked DJ Ashley Hilton to perform at our wedding in London in June. From the initial enquiry, we received a very fast response from Events Manager - Henri who proved to be incredibly kind and a pleasure to plan the event in tandem. Ash provided technical expertise and designed bespoke lighting options for our consideration. The lighting design was perfectly tailored for our venue to create atmosphere and wow factor. On the day, Ash was incredible; the sound, lighting and special effects were breathtaking and our guests packed the floor, from the first to last dance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Find the best local & destination wedding suppliers

more locations listed