Advertisement
21 Reviews
Staci Logan
United Kingdom
Kind & Pleasant

Everyone always says they would love to relive their wedding day and I could never understood it. But after ours, I'm a true believer. What a day it was! Without the help of Daniela, I'm certain there is no way we could of pulled off such a magical wedding that our guests continues to rave about until this day. First and foremost, she is so kind and pleasant to work with which made the experience of planing a wedding that much more enjoyable as it can be extremely stressful. But her response time and her work ethic is incredible!! We were able to put together the most unbelievable day in less than 5 months, not visiting any of the venues, vendors, and doing it all overseas. She fights for us in terms of negotiating for the best fees and recommends the most amazing of vendors. I'm a little of a control freak and needed everything to be perfect and Daniela was my eyes, ears and just about everything else. Perfecto! Thanks again Daniela! We are forever indebted to you. -

October 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Carlotta De Nova
United Kingdom
Amazing

One of the best suggestions from everyone while planning your wedding is: “enjoy the organization and of course enjoy the wedding day”. We really have to thank Daniela because during these months of planning we were able to enjoy every moment of the organization and every single moment of our wedding day, she has an outstanding and elegant personal taste and we really want to thank her for her professionalism and all the incredible suppliers she works with. The first time we met Daniela we could feel not only how much she loves her job but also how much she wants to see her clients happy!! And what’s better than having someone helping you to realize your dreams? -

October 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Andrea Minnicino
United Kingdom
perfection

While risking being trivial and mystifying, I have no other adjectives to describe our experience with them, particularly in the person of Daniela as PERFECT. Professionalism, good taste, great flexibility and a lot of dedication, almost like she was organizing her own wedding not ours. Thanks Daniela!

October 2019

Hi Andrea if I'm the "perfect" wedding planner, you and Anna have been the PERFECT clients to me. Always kind and happy to follow my suggestions, while always taking into account your own necessities and desires. It was so nice working with you two at your beautiful wedding. THANK YOU for trusting me. Big hugs Daniela

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Valeria Torelli
United Kingdom
Amazing

We decided to rely on Daniela after having been to a wedding organized by her, where everything had been impeccable. At the first meeting there was immediate harmony between us: Daniela is a nice, kind, professional, helpful and reliable person. Daniela has not only reached our expectations, but has far surpassed them. We have chosen an enchanting but at the same time difficult location in terms of logistics: the Rocca di Angera. She relied on top quality suppliers who guaranteed an exceptional result. In particular, the imperial tables at sunset were pure magic. Daniela's presence during the wedding day is essential, because thanks to her you will have nothing to think about and the result will be absolute perfection. Her smile during the whole event was a real comfort, because she made us understand that everything would go in the best way. Working with her was a real pleasure! Our guests were all happy and enthusiastic. My husband and I are immensely grateful to her for organizing the wedding of our dreams, a true fairy tale.

October 2019

Hi Vale thank your from my heart !!!!! You don't know how much these sweet words please me. I am really happy to have been able to help you organize your beautiful wedding. You two are fantastic together and I am sure that the beauty of that day is only the first step towards a life full of joy, laughter, tenderness and lots of love !!! Lots of love Dani.

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Andrea ed Anna
Lago di Como
Sogno sul Lago

Pur rischiando di risultare banale e mistificatorio, non ho altri aggettivi per descrivere la nostra esperienza con loro, in particolare nella persona di Daniela come PERFETTA. Professionalità, buon gusto, grande flessibilità e tanta dedizione, quasi come fosse il suo il matrimonio da organizzare. Grazie Daniela!

October 2019

Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your kind words! It was so nice to be able to help you and Anna organizing your beautiful day. You say I’m the PERFECT wedding planner, but I can say that you too have been the PERFECT customers, always kind and helpful, smiling and heartfelt. Thank you for wanting me with you in such a DAY. Big hugs Daniela Ciao Andrea grazie, è stato veramente bello poter aiutare te e Anna a organizzare la vostra bellissima giornata. Io sarò la wedding planner PERFETTA, ma posso dire che anche voi siete stati i clienti PERFETTI, sempre gentili e disponibili, sorridenti e di gran cuore. Grazie a voi per avermi voluto con voi nel vostro giorno. Un caro saluto Daniela

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Valeria
Rocca di Angera
Un sogno diventato realtà

Abbiamo deciso di affidarci a Daniela dopo essere stati ad un matrimonio organizzato da lei, dove era stato tutto impeccabile. Al primo incontro c’è stata subito sintonia: Daniela è una persona simpatica, gentile, professionale, disponibile ed affidabile. Daniela ha non solo raggiunto le nostre aspettative, ma le ha di gran lunga superate. Abbiamo scelto una location incantevole ma allo stesso tempo difficile in termini di logistica: la Rocca di Angera. Lei si è affidata a fornitori di ottima qualità che hanno garantito un risultato eccezionale. In particolare, i tavoli imperiali al tramonto erano pura magia. La presenza di Daniela il giorno delle nozze è fondamentale, perché grazie a lei non avrete niente a cui pensare e il risultato sarà la perfezione assoluta. Il suo sorriso durante tutto l’evento è stato di vero conforto, perché ci ha fatto capire che tutto sarebbe andato nel migliore dei modi. Lavorare con lei è stato un vero piacere! I nostri ospiti sono stati tutti felici ed entusiasti. Io e mio marito le siamo immensamente grati per averci organizzato il matrimonio dei nostri sogni, una vera favola.

July 2019

Hi Vale thank your from my heart !!!!! You don't know how much these sweet words please me. I am really happy to have been able to help you organize your beautiful wedding. You two are fantastic together and I am sure that the beauty of that day is only the first step towards a life full of joy, laughter, tenderness and lots of love !!! Lots of love Dani.

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Hannah and Andrea
Villla CastelBarc
Best wedding best planner best day of our lives

Daniela , I can’t thank you enough but I will try ... you literally blew me away. It was more then we could dream of and more then we expected. Everythin was perfect including the storm!!!!!!! I know how scary it must have been for you and I really thank you for making your very best efforts. I also want to say you handled it very well and I’m so glad I didn’t know about plan B . Better to have me calm and relaxed upstairs !!!!! It was amazing. The flowers the candles the lighting . The marquee was like a fairy tale and I couldn’t have dreamt for anything better . The atmosphere was sensational. The food unbelievable. Please send me the band and also the caterer number I want to personally thank them. The band was he best band anyone has ever seen in all our life. WOWWWWWW thank you !!!!! Hugs and kisses xoxoxxoxixixi

July 2019

Dear Hanna thank you for such kind words!! The storm for me was not so perfect, I could say quite frightening but me, my colleagues and all my partners did all what in hour power to handle the situation and now I'm really satisfied we have managed to give your dream. Thank you for trusting me and for asking me to be there in such an important day for you and Andrea. It was beautiful to work for you. Let's keep in touch!!! Big hugs!!!!! Daniela!

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Carlotta
Rocca di Angera
A dream come true

One of the best suggestions from everyone while planning your wedding is: “enjoy the organization and of course enjoy the wedding day”. We really have to thank Daniela because during these months of planning we were able to enjoy every moment of the organization and every single moment of our wedding day, she has an outstanding and elegant personal taste and we really want to thank her for her professionalism and all the incredible suppliers she works with. The first time we met Daniela we could feel not only how much she loves her job but also how much she wants to see her clients happy!! And what’s better than having someone helping you to realize your dreams? Carlotta&Lorenzo

June 2019

Hi Carlotta, your suggestion is the best one you could give to everyone while planning their wedding! In fact it is really important for me that while organising their BIG DAY, my dear clients could enjoy each moment till the wedding. Thank you for your kind words and for understanding perfectly which is my goal on doing this job: your happiness! Lots of love Daniela

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Viola
Giglio Island - Tuscany (Italy)
A stunning wedding

What can we say about Daniela except for guardian angel! She delivered an exceptional event thanks to her professionalism, elegant taste and personal touches along with an extraordinary team of suppliers throughout the entire process. Without her help, our wedding would not have been anywhere near as good as what it turned out to be. From constantly touching base to check in on how we were going every week, to traveling on site multiple times to ensure that everything was under control, to acting as first contact for suppliers and venue owners (even on week-ends!) to making sure that every single little detail was aiming to perfection, so we could just enjoy ourselves and relax. She went above and beyond (even recruiting a wonderful Michelin star chef for drinks reception and dinner) and we couldn't have planned such an incredible event without her. Our guests were overjoyed and my husband & I cannot express in words how grateful we are.

June 2019

Dear Viola it was so nice to help you and your family organize your wedding in such a beautiful island! Sometimes difficult because people there are not always so used in wedding organization and couldn’t understand our quality standards requests but we have managed to reach our goal

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Silvia&Davide
Lugano, Swiss
Princess for a day

Organized, perfectionist and sometimes obsessed by the details, these are adjectives that represent me and, telling the true, I found in Daniela an excellent guide indeed. She basically took me by hand and led me up through the innumerable world of the vendors, she has a lot of really good contacts that make the difference for our wedding, but first of all she knows and suggested the best choices according our taste and budget. I have a great beautiful remind of that day: I was walking down the aisle on the melody of a harp and my husband was there awaiting for me, his princess! I’ll never forget this and I’ll bring with me forever. We have to thank Daniela if our dreams come true, if our Guests found in love with our Wedding Party … the Best EVER Beautiful day!

September 2018

Dear Silvia reading your review I have smiled as effectively your are really a precise, organized and perfectionist girl, but especially your are so kind and generous that I have smiled remembering how it was nice to work for you at the organization of yours and Davide's wedding For me your joy and satisfaction is really important and knowing that I succeeded in meeting your expectation is even more satisfying as I know that they were quite high

Did you find this review helpful?

0