Advertisement
9 Reviews
Katie Dunn
Essex
Wedding of our dreams!

Katie Williams at Marry Me Cyprus - you are EVERYTHING. You gave us a wedding day more amazing than we could ever have even dreamed of. Your service is literally out of this world and we cannot thank you enough. We love you so much for making our day PERFECT � For anyone wanting to get married in Cyprus, you must look no further as Marry Me Cyprus is THE ONE! Xxxxxxxxx

August 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Karen Cooney
Manchester
Gemma and Ian's Wedding at Doria- May 2017

Me and my daughter arranged to meet up with Katie in the March prior to wedding in May last year as the only part we hadnt organised ourselves was the decor. she picked us up from hotel and took us to her house/showroom and the choice was phenomenal. she put all the finishing touches to my daughters day and little extras. The day was beautiful and went so smoothly. Katie and her team are simply the best. She is now a good friend too. I cannot recommmend Marry Me Cyprus enough for that unique and personal touch. Happy wedding planning to all new brides to be

August 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Sophie morgan-lane
wales
my wedding

1 year ago my day fell apart tui ruined my plans to get married i was so upset but thank god they did i done some research and found the amazing katie, who is definetely an angel in disguise. I told katie exactly what i wanted in 5 days my wedding date and venue was all cobfirmed and from there constant support was given. i was so excited when i touched down in cyprus, i was so un organised i even give katie the name of the wrong hotel to pick me up, but when we met we laughed. Katie felt like a really good friend already. Taking us to the town hall and to see the venue where i absoloutely loved. On the day everything went so smooth and thank god katie was there to calm me down. I arrived at the venue and it was dressed just to my taste. All the guest commented what a beautiful place it was and what a fabulous day. I want to do it all again x

August 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Carole Heeley
paphos
my sons wedding

My sons wedding was amazing and it was all down to katie williams. marry me cyprus ltd done us proud.

August 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Gemma power
Paphos, cyprus
Gemma & Ian 26/05/2017

Katie & her team were absolutely amazing at our wedding last year, our venue was dressed beautifully and the day was simply magical. Katie is like the wedding queen, she goes above and beyond in every way to make you feel speacial and give you a day to remember. Thankyou Gemma & Ian power ❤️ Xxx

August 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Hayley Hunter
west yorkshire
privilaged bride of katie williams

I cannot express how lucky I feel to of come across KATIE WILLIAMS when I did..... She literally makes all dreams come true including mine! I booked with Katie a over a year in advance and we married without seeing for ourselves untill we arrived at caps st george 29.5.2018 Up untill arriving Katie was in touch with us constantly and nothing was every to much trouble for her, literally giving you all her time and best advice, she gave and recommended the best photographers videographers and wedding singers all at the best prices she could. She made my planning so stress free and literally took care of every little thing. Upon arriving to see caps st george for the first time i was literally blown away, speechless as the place was beyond beautiful and on our day Katie and her team at marry Me Cyprus dresses all and everything so perfect, attention to detail was slim to none. All my guests were blown away by the whole day including us she made it so magical. She stayed throughout our whole day from 10am start, making sure everything ran smoothly and was even there for me at my most emotional point! Katie is an absolute diamond, words cannot even describe what she is capable off! Miracles! I strongly recommend if your lucky enough to happen to have the chance to book Katie and marry me cyprus for your wedding you will not be disappointed in anyway, I am just so sad its all over with now but hopefully if i ever get chance to make it to Cyprus for an anniversary I will see you again Katie � I love you! Thanks to all again xx

August 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Marie Louise Pearce
UK
Amazing

There are no words that can express the gratitude we have to Katie and her team they made our wedding perfect from start to finish. Katie is exceptional in every way and went above and beyond to help us. She is far more than a wedding planner and is caring beyond measure and we will never forget her!! That aside the decor was beyond anything we could have dreamed of. I cannot reccomend her enough to anyone and she has the gift to make every bride feel special..thank you from the bottom of our hearts xxxx

August 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Rachel
UK
Perfect

Can’t thank Katie and her team enough for everything they have done for us on our wedding 25th July. I had a bad time with tui around 16 months ago and a lady recommended Katie and never looked back from messages to phone calls it was the most smoothest wedding ever. I have loved every minute of it. From the morning of my wedding Katie was there with the all important prosecco and cakes to helping with dresses to organising everyone. Our day was perfect. And thank you to fanos and Shelley for our hair and make up.

August 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Hayley & Daryl
UK
Amazing

Where do I start?! From making our initial enquiries, through to meeting Katie, then coming home from our fabulous wedding celebrations in Cyprus... Marry me Cyprus provided a service that was out of this world!!! Professional, friendly, bespoke, quality products, loving touch! Katie and her team made everything possible. You will not find better in Cyprus, don’t even bother to look! All the emails I had sent before we travelled were always replied to with speed. This company made our wedding day such a fantastic memory! I cannot recommend them enough, and I have been on all the Cyprus wedding pages. A massive thank-you to you all! We wish you nothing but even more success and loads of happy brides & grooms!!! Thank you for giving us the wedding of our dreams!

August 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0