Rustic Chic Italian Wedding

Wedding Project & Planning: Denise More

A Rustic Chic Wedding set in a fairytale venue near Rome, in the countryside surrounding Lake Bracciano.

The delicacy of the chosen Color Palette is reflected both in the Wedding Stationery and in the preparation of the Ceremony Set-Up and the Imperial Table.

Rustic Chic Italian Wedding
Rustic Chic Italian Wedding

The colours are antique pink, ivory, green and gold.

An elegant and contemporary mood that gives space to neutral nuances and the use of pure Italian materials and fabrics that enhance the natural beauty of the Venue garden.

The floral arrangement and the Bouquet are composed of wildflowers and fruits combined with more “noble” flowers, as also reflected in the decoration of the Wedding Cake.

Rustic Chic Italian Wedding
Rustic Chic Italian Wedding

Throughout the project, the key idea is the combination and contrast of pure elements found in nature with refined and elegant elements for a perfect Rustic Chic effect.

In the evening the lighted candles and the fairy lights cascading on the trees make the final achievement even more romantic.

Credits

  • Wedding Project & Planning: Denise More www.denisemore.it – IG: @denise_more_wp
  • Photography: Daniele Pierangeli www.danielepierangeli.com – IG: @daniele_pierangeli
  • Video: Paolo Furente www.paolofurente.com – IG: @paolo_furente
  • Floral design: Anthea Studio www.anthea-studio.com – IG: @anthea_studio
  • Venue: Antiche Scuderie Odescalchi www.scuderieodecalchi.it – IG: @antichescuderieodescalchi
  • Dress: Il Giardino Fiorito delle Spose www.ilgiardinofioritodellespose.it – IG: @ilgiardinofioritodellespose
  • Make Up & Hair: Giorgia Bertoldi www.giorgiabertoldi.com – IG: @giorgia_bertoldi_mua
  • Headpiece: Guinevere Vines www.guineverevines.com – IG: @guineverevines
  • Light Designer: Soundthings www.soundthings.it – IG: @andrea_bitti_soundthings
  • Caterer: Lincei Catering www.linceicatering.com – IG: @lincei_catering
  • Wedding Stationary: Denise More www.denisemore.it – IG: @denise_more_wp
More Stories
Check Out Kate Hudson’s Engagement Ring!
Check Out Kate Hudson’s Engagement Ring!